Bangkok, stay and adventure

From 45 € the day

Per person Hotel is discovered

Visit Bangkok and stay in a hotel of famous districts, visit places of discovery of the capital. Moving, sensational or fun is dedicated in the city and regions of Bangkok. Our suggestion of partner hotels from the smallest to the most luxurious is selected in different regions at all prices.

Destination

Thailand

Departure

Bangkok Aéroport Suvarnabhumi

Direction hostel

Transportation between the airport and the hotel, many taxis departing from the airport are available at any time. To know according to the position of your hotel if the taxi driver must take the motorway, it is up to you to pay the bill this is not included in the race. (Payment of 50 to 350 bath the race).

During your stay

Several hotels are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The discovery of attractions, museums or markets to feed or dress day and night from 8am to 22h are always open and even later at night depending on the neighborhood.

Transport

Choice of transportation from your hotel, taxi, tuk tuk, scooter, bus or metro depending on your location.

Hostel and discovery

  Accommodations from 1 to 5 stars

  Discovery includes transportation

  With or without breakfast

  1 to 2 discoveries per day max

Not included

Personal guide

Discover Bangkok is a tradition of passing through the capital with 1000 activities in all street of the capital. Hoteliers rent rooms at any price according to your basic needs, comfortable or luxurious.

How to stay in a hotel

From 22 € the day

Double room

Bangkok for staying in a hotel: Famous neighborhoods, visit places of discovery of the capital. Moving, sensational or fun is dedicated in the city and regions of Bangkok. Our suggestion of partner hotels from the smallest to the most luxurious is selected in different regions at all prices.

Destination

Thailand

Departure

Bangkok Aéroport Suvarnabhumi

Direction hostel

Transportation between the airport and the hotel, many taxis departing from the airport are available at any time. To know according to the position of your hotel if the taxi driver must take the motorway, it is up to you to pay the bill this is not included in the race. (Payment of 50 to 350 bath the race).

During your stay

Several hotels are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The discovery of attractions, museums or markets to feed or dress day and night from 8am to 22h are always open and even later at night depending on the neighborhood.

Transport

Choice of transportation from your hotel, taxi, tuk tuk, scooter, bus or metro depending on your location.

Hostel and discovery

  Accommodations from 1 to 5 stars

  Discovery includes transportation

  With or without breakfast

  1 to 2 discoveries per day max

Not included

Personal guide

Our suggestion of partner hotels from the smallest to the most luxurious is selected in different regions at all prices.

On site many free attractions

From 0 € the day

Big storeS

Several sites to visit for free, museums, monuments day and night without forgetting the night markets and the department stores of the various districts of the capital with daily animation.

Destination

Thailand

Departure

Bangkok Aéroport Suvarnabhumi

Direction hostel

Transportation between the airport and the hotel, many taxis departing from the airport are available at any time. To know according to the position of your hotel if the taxi driver must take the motorway, it is up to you to pay the bill this is not included in the race. (Payment of 50 to 350 bath the race).

During your stay

Several hotels are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The discovery of attractions, museums or markets to feed or dress day and night from 8am to 22h are always open and even later at night depending on the neighborhood.

Transport

Choice of transportation from your hotel, taxi, tuk tuk, scooter, bus or metro depending on your location.

Hostel and discovery

  Accommodations from 1 to 5 stars

  Discovery includes transportation

  With or without breakfast

  1 to 2 discoveries per day max

Not included

Personal guide

Going on holiday in Thailand requires understanding the hotel prices, the quality of the rooms, the location of the hotel areas to enjoy adventures and sights at the best rate of hotel room rental on-site

Do not miss

From € 10 to € 30 per day

Museums of world renown

Do not miss the world-famous museums, the gigantic and surprising monuments, the Thai traditions in a happy atmosphere of a happy population, every day of the week.

Destination

Thailand

Departure

Bangkok Aéroport Suvarnabhumi

Direction hostel

Transportation between the airport and the hotel, many taxis departing from the airport are available at any time. To know according to the position of your hotel if the taxi driver must take the motorway, it is up to you to pay the bill this is not included in the race. (Payment of 50 to 350 bath the race).

During your stay

Several hotels are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The discovery of attractions, museums or markets to feed or dress day and night from 8am to 22h are always open and even later at night depending on the neighborhood.

Transport

Choice of transportation from your hotel, taxi, tuk tuk, scooter, bus or metro depending on your location.

Hostel and discovery

  Accommodations from 1 to 5 stars

  Discovery includes transportation

  With or without breakfast

  1 to 2 discoveries per day max

Not included

Personal guide

Stroll through the various kiosks offering drinks and food in every corner. You will find many exotic fruits, exotic iced refreshments on-site at incredible prices.

Fun and exciting

From € 3 to € 15

Food traditional

Fun and exciting at any time and every day of the week, several lively streets for all that you can imagine, you will find it day and night on the main axes of the Thai capital, roadside catering, night walks, bar , pub, animation at a price different from that which one can imagine, to surround with a taste of the Thai traditions.

Destination

Thailand

Departure

Bangkok Aéroport Suvarnabhumi

Direction hostel

Transportation between the airport and the hotel, many taxis departing from the airport are available at any time. To know according to the position of your hotel if the taxi driver must take the motorway, it is up to you to pay the bill this is not included in the race. (Payment of 50 to 350 bath the race).

During your stay

Several hotels are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The discovery of attractions, museums or markets to feed or dress day and night from 8am to 22h are always open and even later at night depending on the neighborhood.

Transport

Choice of transportation from your hotel, taxi, tuk tuk, scooter, bus or metro depending on your location.

Hostel and discovery

  Accommodations from 1 to 5 stars

  Discovery includes transportation

  With or without breakfast

  1 to 2 discoveries per day max

Not included

Personal guide

To walk or to travel by boat or TukTuk means of transport of Thai tradition, the driver will make you discover places not to be missed during your discovery stay. The prices applied on the spot are 3 times cheaper than in Europe that it is the transport, the food, the clothes and the hotels of middle class.

20 November 2019
21 November 2019

Locality

You are currently in Ratchadapisek

Discover

places to visit

The Chao Phraya River

Pro Partners

0€
  • Establishment

Bangkok, séjour et aventure

A partir de 45€ la journée

Par personne Hôtel est découverte

Visiter Bangkok et séjournez dans un hôtel des quartiers célèbres, visitez des lieux de découverte de la capitale. Moving, sensationnel ou amusant est dédié dans la ville et les régions de Bangkok. Notre suggestion d'hôtels partenaires du plus petit au plus luxueux est sélectionnée dans différentes régions à tous les prix.

Destination

Thailand

Départ

Bangkok Aéroport

Direction hôtel

Transport entre l'aéroport et l'hôtel, de nombreux taxis au départ de l'aéroport sont disponibles à tout moment. A savoir en fonction de la position de votre hôtel si le chauffeur de taxi doit prendre l'autoroute, il vous appartient de payer la note cela n'est pas inclus dans la course. (Paiement de 50 à 350 bath la course).

Pendant votre séjour

Plusieurs hôtels sont ouverts 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine. La découverte d'attractions, de musées ou de marchés pour se nourrir ou s'habiller jour et nuit de 8h à 22h sont toujours ouverts et même plus tard dans la nuit selon les quartiers.

Transport

Choix de transport depuis votre hôtel, taxi, tuk tuk, scooter, bus ou métro selon votre localisation.

Hôtel et découverte

  Hébergement de 1 à 5 étoiles

  La découverte inclut le transport

  Avec ou sans petit déjeuner

  1 à 2 découvertes par jour

Non inclus

Guide personnel

Découvrez Bangkok est une tradition de passage dans la capitale avec 1000 activités dans tous les quartiers de la capitale. Les hôteliers louent des chambres à n'importe quel prix en fonction de vos besoins de base, confortables ou luxueux.

Comment séjournez dans un hôtel

A partir de 22€ la journée

Chambre double

Bangkok pour séjournez dans un hôtel: Quartiers célèbres, visitez des lieux de découverte de la capitale. Moving, sensationnel ou amusant est dédié dans la ville et les régions de Bangkok. Notre suggestion d'hôtels partenaires du plus petit au plus luxueux est sélectionnée dans différentes régions à tous les prix.

Destination

Thailand

Départ

Bangkok Aéroport

Direction hôtel

Transport entre l'aéroport et l'hôtel, de nombreux taxis au départ de l'aéroport sont disponibles à tout moment. A savoir en fonction de la position de votre hôtel si le chauffeur de taxi doit prendre l'autoroute, il vous appartient de payer la note cela n'est pas inclus dans la course. (Paiement de 50 à 350 bath la course).

Pendant votre séjour

Plusieurs hôtels sont ouverts 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine. La découverte d'attractions, de musées ou de marchés pour se nourrir ou s'habiller jour et nuit de 8h à 22h sont toujours ouverts et même plus tard dans la nuit selon les quartiers.

Transport

Choix de transport depuis votre hôtel, taxi, tuk tuk, scooter, bus ou métro selon votre localisation.

Hôtel et découverte

  Hébergement de 1 à 5 étoiles

  La découverte inclut le transport

  Avec ou sans petit déjeuner

  1 à 2 découvertes par jour

Non inclus

Guide personnel

Notre suggestion d'hôtels partenaires du plus petit au plus luxueux est sélectionnée dans différentes régions à tous les prix.

Sur place nombreuses attractions gratuites

A partir de 0€ la journée

Les grands magasins

Plusieurs sites à visiter gratuitement, musées, monuments jour et nuit sans oublier les marchés nocturnes et les grands magasins des différents quartiers de la capitale avec animation quotidienne.

Destination

Thailand

Départ

Bangkok Aéroport

Direction hôtel

Transport entre l'aéroport et l'hôtel, de nombreux taxis au départ de l'aéroport sont disponibles à tout moment. A savoir en fonction de la position de votre hôtel si le chauffeur de taxi doit prendre l'autoroute, il vous appartient de payer la note cela n'est pas inclus dans la course. (Paiement de 50 à 350 bath la course).

Pendant votre séjour

Plusieurs hôtels sont ouverts 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine. La découverte d'attractions, de musées ou de marchés pour se nourrir ou s'habiller jour et nuit de 8h à 22h sont toujours ouverts et même plus tard dans la nuit selon les quartiers.

Transport

Choix de transport depuis votre hôtel, taxi, tuk tuk, scooter, bus ou métro selon votre localisation.

Hôtel et découverte

  Hébergement de 1 à 5 étoiles

  La découverte inclut le transport

  Avec ou sans petit déjeuner

  1 à 2 découvertes par jour

Non inclus

Guide personnel

Partir en vacances en Thaïlande nécessite de comprendre les prix de l'hôtel, la qualité des chambres, l'emplacement des quartier d'hôtel pour profiter des aventures et des sites touristiques au meilleur tarif de la location de chambre d'hôtel sur place

Ne manquez pas

A partir de 10€ à 30€ la journée

Musées de renommée mondiale

Ne manquez pas les musées de renommée mondiale, les monuments gigantesques et surprenants, les traditions thaïlandaises dans une atmosphère joyeuse d’une population heureuse, tous les jours de la semaine.

Destination

Thailand

Départ

Bangkok Aéroport

Direction hôtel

Transport entre l'aéroport et l'hôtel, de nombreux taxis au départ de l'aéroport sont disponibles à tout moment. A savoir en fonction de la position de votre hôtel si le chauffeur de taxi doit prendre l'autoroute, il vous appartient de payer la note cela n'est pas inclus dans la course. (Paiement de 50 à 350 bath la course).

Pendant votre séjour

Plusieurs hôtels sont ouverts 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine. La découverte d'attractions, de musées ou de marchés pour se nourrir ou s'habiller jour et nuit de 8h à 22h sont toujours ouverts et même plus tard dans la nuit selon les quartiers.

Transport

Choix de transport depuis votre hôtel, taxi, tuk tuk, scooter, bus ou métro selon votre localisation.

Hôtel et découverte

  Hébergement de 1 à 5 étoiles

  La découverte inclut le transport

  Avec ou sans petit déjeuner

  1 à 2 découvertes par jour

Non inclus

Guide personnel

Promenez-vous dans les différents kiosques proposant des boissons et de la nourriture dans tous les coins. Vous trouverez de nombreux fruits exotiques, des rafraîchissements exotiques glacés sur place à des prix incroyables.

Fun et excitant

A partir de 3€ à 15€

Plats de tradition

Fun et excitant à tout moment et tous les jours de la semaine, plusieurs rues animées pour tout ce que vous pouvez imaginer, vous le trouverez jour et nuit sur les principaux axes de la capitale thaïlandaise, restauration en bord de route, promenades nocturnes, bar, pub, animation à un prix différent de celui que l'on peut imaginer, enrober d'un goût des traditions thaïlandaises.

Destination

Thailand

Départ

Bangkok Aéroport

Direction hôtel

Transport entre l'aéroport et l'hôtel, de nombreux taxis au départ de l'aéroport sont disponibles à tout moment. A savoir en fonction de la position de votre hôtel si le chauffeur de taxi doit prendre l'autoroute, il vous appartient de payer la note cela n'est pas inclus dans la course. (Paiement de 50 à 350 bath la course).

Pendant votre séjour

Plusieurs hôtels sont ouverts 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine. La découverte d'attractions, de musées ou de marchés pour se nourrir ou s'habiller jour et nuit de 8h à 22h sont toujours ouverts et même plus tard dans la nuit selon les quartiers.

Transport

Choix de transport depuis votre hôtel, taxi, tuk tuk, scooter, bus ou métro selon votre localisation.

Hôtel et découverte

  Hébergement de 1 à 5 étoiles

  La découverte inclut le transport

  Avec ou sans petit déjeuner

  1 à 2 découvertes par jour

Non inclus

Guide personnel

Pour marcher ou voyager en bateau ou TukTuk le moyen de transport de tradition thaïlandaise, le chauffeur vous fera découvrir des lieux à ne pas manquer lors de votre séjour découverte. Les prix appliqués sur place sont 3 fois moins chers qu'en Europe que ce soit le transport, la nourriture, les vêtements et les hôtels de classe moyenne.

14 novembre 2019
15 novembre 2019

Lieu-dit

vous êtes actuellement dans le quartier Soi Cowboy

Les vacances commencent

les lieux à visiter

Le fleuve Chao Phraya

Inscription Pro

0€
  • Etablissement hôtelier